<u>Charleston Area Men's Interclub Golf Association</u> <u>2024 Telephone Chain</u>

Tournament Chairman will normally kick off the telephone chain when inclement weather or circumstances result in a No-Go decision.

Tournament Chairman: Kyle Boczkowski – C: (843) 469-5917

Tournament Chairman Kyle Boczkowski will call:			
Jim Petros	Coosaw Creek	C: (989) 750-8384	H: (843) 494-9385
David George	Pine Forest	C: (843) 509-0426	
Mike Phillips	Legend Oaks	C: (843) 425-8312	A: (843) 834-3945
- 11 10			
President/Secretary Jim Petros will call:			
Dave Silveri	Shadowmoss	C: (714) 308-3788	
Bernie Rotundo	Charleston Muni	C: (781) 929-7251	
Fred Robinson	Crowfield	C: (843) 312-2721	
Stan Petrohovich	Wescott	C: (843) 478-2760	
Handicap Chairman Mike Phillips will call:			
Willie Charles	Charleston National	C: (843) 817-0625	
Jim Delaney	RiverTowne	C: (843) 557-4631	
Jack Heidenreich	Dunes West	C: (843) 330-9813	H: (843) 216-6385

Procedures: If you call someone and they do not answer, leave a voicemail (if possible) and call the rest of people on your list. Then, immediately follow up with another phone call, text (mobile phone #), and email to person you could not contact. Try calling every 5 minutes for first 30 minutes or as necessary.

Updated: 8/3/2024